The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM CT

(4:30 PM PT/5:30 PM MT/7:30 PM ET)

To facilitate the registration process, Genentech and its partners will collect your name and contact information. You can find information about our privacy practices at https://www.gene.com/privacy-policy


Para inscribirse en español, por favor, llame al

1-844-OCREVUS(1-844-627-3887)


* Indicates a required field

Oops… Something is not quite right. Please correct the fields in red:

Para inscribirse en español, por favor, llame al

1-844-OCREVUS(1-844-627-3887)

OCREVUS icon pat call center

Location

Virtual Program

OCREVUS icon pat call center

Speaker(s)

Speaker headshot

Gabriel -. Pardo, MD
OMRF Multiple Sclerosis Center of Excellence
OCREVUS icon pat call center

Question

For MS disease information, questions about this program, or to register by phone, please call:

1-844-OCREVUS
(1-844-627-3887)