OCREVUS Patient Education Events


Join us in-person or online to learn more about relapsing multiple sclerosis (MS) and primary progressive multiple sclerosis (PPMS).

We are pleased to offer free in-person and online educational events. These events give you the opportunity to learn from MS experts, discover options for treating relapsing MS and PPMS, and hear stories directly from people currently taking OCREVUS. To find and register for an in-person program in your area, please enter your ZIP code below. To register for online programs, follow the "Register" links from the list below. You can also call 1-844-OCREVUS (1-844-627-3887) to register.

Para inscribirse en español, por favor, llame al

1-844-OCREVUS (1-844-627-3887)


indicates programs available in Spanish/Disponible en español.

Find OCREVUS programs near you

You can search for programs within a specific mile radius.

The ZIP code you entered is invalid. Please check and try again.

ZIP code cannot be empty.

LIVE IN-PERSON PROGRAMS
ONLINE PROGRAMS

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Thursday, October 28, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Allan B. Perel, MD
Alpha Neurology

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Joshua D. Katz, MD
The Elliot Lewis Center

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

5:30 PM ET

(2:30 PM PT/3:30 PM MT/4:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Ann C. Cabot, DO
Concord Hospital

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Matthew C. Carraro, MD
Novant Health Neurology Specialists

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Friday, November 5, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Ann C. Cabot, DO
Concord Hospital

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Monday, November 8, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Salvatore Q. Napoli, MD
Neurology Center of New England

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Monday, November 8, 2021

7:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM PT/5:00 PM MT/6:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Aram Zabeti, MD
University of Cincinnati

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

12:00 PM CT

(10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/1:00 PM ET)

Virtual Program

Stephanie A. Agrella, PHD
MS Clinic of Central Texas

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

5:00 PM ET

(2:00 PM PT/3:00 PM MT/4:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Michael C. Mazowiecki, MD
UPMC

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS with Patient Ambassador Misti

Thursday, November 11, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Christopher A. Sheppard, MD
Oak Clinic for Multiple Sclerosis
Misti

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS with Patient Ambassador Blair

Monday, November 15, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Jason M. Silversteen, DO
Christiana Care MS Center
Blair

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Douglas R. Jeffery, MD, PHD
Lake Norman Neurology at Piedmont Health

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience with Patient Ambassador Dennis

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Paul B. Ferguson, MD
Marshall Health Neurology
Dennis

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

7:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM PT/5:00 PM MT/6:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Aaron L. Boster, MD
The Boster Center for Multiple Sclerosis

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience with Patient Ambassador Jessica

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Angela M. Applebee, MD
St. Peter's Neurology MS Clinic
Jessica

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS with Patient Ambassador Ambassador

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

7:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM PT/5:00 PM MT/6:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Sophia D. Woodson, CNP, NP, NP-C, RN
University Hospitals of Cleveland
Heather

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Thursday, November 18, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Cary L. Twyman, MD
Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Friday, November 19, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Mary A. Bailey, MD
Mandell Multiple Sclerosis Center

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Monday, November 29, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Amos Katz, MD
Linda E. Cardinale MS Center

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

7:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM PT/5:00 PM MT/6:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Aaron L. Boster, MD
The Boster Center for Multiple Sclerosis

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

6:30 PM ET

(3:30 PM PT/4:30 PM MT/5:30 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Matthew C. Carraro, MD
Novant Health Neurology Specialists

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

7:00 PM ET

(4:00 PM PT/5:00 PM MT/6:00 PM CT)

Virtual Program

Aaron L. Boster, MD
The Boster Center for Multiple Sclerosis

The OCREVUS Infusion Experience

Friday, December 10, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Mary A. Bailey, MD
Mandell Multiple Sclerosis Center

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Monday, December 13, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Mary A. Bailey, MD
Mandell Multiple Sclerosis Center

Exploring OCREVUS for Relapsing MS & Primary Progressive MS

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12:00 PM ET

(9:00 AM PT/10:00 AM MT/11:00 AM CT)

Virtual Program

Allan B. Perel, MD
Alpha Neurology